Tour Info: Brandon Sanderson’s ‘Words of Radiance’ is on it’s way

0

WOR

Every reader has a list of authors they trust implicitly. Each time they announce a new book, you pen the release date on the calender and then rush to acquire and read the latest tome. For me, Brandon Sanderson is one of those authors, and while I’m always excited for his newest book, some of them are more exciting than others. And this year’s starting off very well for me.

In less than a month now, the second book of the Stormlight Archive, Words of Radiance, will arrive in stores. And a few lucky stores will get the author too. Sanderson’s signing tour has many stops across the US, so be sure to see if any are close by. You’ll be treated to some amazing, thoughtful insights into fantasy and worldbuilding, and, if you haven’t made other plans already, you can pick up a copy of Words of Radiance for yourself. Here’s the info from Sanderson’s site:

Provo, UT – Words of Radiance Midnight Release, BYU Bookstore

Date: Mon, Mar 03, 2014  Time: 10:00 p.m.–3:00 a.m.

 

San Diego, CA – Mysterious Galaxy

Date: Tue, Mar 04, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Los Angeles, CA – Barnes & Noble

Date: Wed, Mar 05, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Bay Area, CA – Copperfield’s Books

Date: Thu, Mar 06, 2014  Time: 12:30–2:30 p.m.

 

Bay Area, CA – Borderlands Books

Date: Thu, Mar 06, 2014  Time: 6:00–9:00 p.m.

 

Portland, OR – Powell’s Cedar Hills Crossing

Date: Fri, Mar 07, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Seattle, WA – University Books

Date: Sat, Mar 08, 2014  Time: 12:00–3:00 p.m.

 

Houston, TX – Murder by the Book

Date: Tue, Mar 11, 2014  Time: 6:30–9:30 p.m.

 

Salt Lake City, UT – Literacy Promise (educator conference)

Date: Wed, Mar 12, 2014  – Fri, Mar 14, 2014

 

Omaha, NE – Barnes & Noble

Date: Thu, Mar 13, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Phoenix, AZ – The Poisoned Pen

Date: Fri, Mar 14, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Tucson, AZ – Tucson Festival of Books

Date: Sat, Mar 15, 2014  – Sun, Mar 16, 2014

 

Lexington, KY – Joseph-Beth Booksellers

Date: Tue, Mar 18, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Dayton, OH – Books & Co.

Date: Wed, Mar 19, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Washington, DC, VA – Barnes & Noble

Date: Thu, Mar 20, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Philadelphia, PA – Towne Book Center & Café

Date: Fri, Mar 21, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

Chicago, IL – Barnes & Noble

Date: Sat, Mar 22, 2014  Time: 2:00–4:00 p.m.

 

Milwaukee, WI – Boswell Book Company

Date: Sat, Mar 22, 2014  Time: 7:00–10:00 p.m.

 

 

 

 

 

Share.

About Author

Comments are closed.